Sunday, November 7, 2010

Honda New MegaPro Motor Terbaik 2010

Surprisingly, Honda New megapro snatch the title as the best motor 2010 version of automotive journalists in Indonesia, which joined in the Indonesian Automotive Journalists Forum (Forwot).

New megapro managed to set aside 17 other finalists from various brands that exist with the achievement points 102. Set aside another newcomer, Yamaha Byson the achievement points that is 98 points adrift thin and Honda PCX who won 86 points.

New megapro might also officially replace the Yamaha V-Ixion who in 2008 was selected as the best motor version and Yamaha Jupiter MX Forwot the best bike in 2006.

Gambar Honda New MegaPro

Chairman Forwot, Ery Haryoko, told reporters forum gives only one championship, without selecting the winners in various categories. Similar method in effect at the best selection of cars and motorcycles in Europe, Japan and the United States, where also only choose one winner.

"So, this is not the event for the trophy-as is often done in the selection of the best motor. Here, there is only one of the best motors," he said on the sidelines of the Jakarta Motorcycle Show Jakarta Convention Center on Friday (11/05/2010).

The selection of the best bike this time involving 20 judges from 20 media be it print media, internet and television.

The 18 motorcycles entered as finalists are models
of the eight brands marketed in Indonesia. The eight brands are Bajaj, Honda, Kawasaki, Minerva, Piaggio, Suzuki, TVS, and Yamaha.

Here's The Best Motorcycle Finalists

Honda Vario Tecno (non-CBS)
Honda Scoopy
Honda PCX
Honda RevoAT
Honda New megapro

Yamaha Xeon
Yamaha Byson
Yamaha Scorpio

Suzuki Titan

Edge Kawasaki
Kawasaki D-Tracker 150

Bajaj Pulsar 135

New TVS Neo
TVS New RockZ

Minerva Megelli 250
Minerva R150VX
Minerva GTR

Piaggio Zip

(Syu / DDN)


Post a Comment